tomschumann.reismee.nl

Sixth week, Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to everyone, coming from the warm Tenerife! 

Because of a busier period the coming weeks, we will all be working hard to get as many people as possible diving with us. After Christmas we will be right back on track. 

Since my last upload I have been up to a couple of things: exploring the Island, diving more often and I have got a new roommate. It is all working out fine and tonight we will have Christmas dinner at a local restaurant. I'm looking forward to having my first ever Christmas so far south. 

Lots of people have left Abades in the past week: they are all going home for the holidays. The team at BE is still complete, but there is only one person left from TDA, who has come to live at my house for a week. I can even get to practise my German with him. 

Not much to report about progress in my Spanish, it is still very limited. When exploring the northern and western parts of the Island, I still had a huge language barrier with the locals. I hope this will reduce in the coming weeks. 

Apart from all this, I wish everyone very happy holidays and I will upload ASAP. 

Cheers!

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!