tomschumann.reismee.nl

Already March!

A very good first morning of March to all readers.

The final full month has gone in, time is almost up! How fast it all goes is unreal.

The past week was slightly busier at Blue Explorers, seeing as there are a lot of holidays around Europe now. This was fun for us because we were doing more things than usual, especially at sales. There were more people to talk to who seemed interested in diving, which provided me with more experience than just same old answers. Also very fun, the carnaval is coming to this Island this weekend! I thought i'd miss out at home, but I hope it's gonna be even better here than it is back home. The Island is themed as deep-sea and there are decorations everywhere. The carnaval is in Santa Cruz, about half an hour drive away from my village. I'm going there with friends I made along the way here, all who seem to be looking forward to their first carnaval. I'm sure looking forward to it!

Another topic addressing schoolwork, I'm busy focussing on finishing what Cindy can grade for me, and waiting on answers for the other tasks and assignments. I will focus on this after the carnaval weekend.

Also, my father is coming to visit after carnaval for a few days. I hope to learn more about how he thinks i've grown here, seeing as this will give me an extra bit of feedback to work on.

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!